ajpasob.blogg.se

Free mcboot ps2 slim scph-90004 download
Free mcboot ps2 slim scph-90004 download






  1. FREE MCBOOT PS2 SLIM SCPH 90004 DOWNLOAD HOW TO
  2. FREE MCBOOT PS2 SLIM SCPH 90004 DOWNLOAD MOD

Modchip configuration Menu. I Try Pressing/Holding The Triangle + Circle buttons and nothing show up ** It doesn't tell me what kind of modchip i have ** Pressing the reset button i just put the disc on and it loads automatically When I Play PS2 Original/Burned/Backup Games It loads normaly without Regular boot (where the option is only BROWSER and SYSTEM I don't know what kind of modchip i have.

FREE MCBOOT PS2 SLIM SCPH 90004 DOWNLOAD HOW TO

Yup it is modded, and i have no idea what kind of modchip is installed in it, i post in the other forum how to find what kind of modchip you have, still i can't open my ps2 it is on warranty from where i bought it. And stop reading the bad effects of modding or things that slow down ps2.

FREE MCBOOT PS2 SLIM SCPH 90004 DOWNLOAD MOD

Actually there are all sorts of discs like Swapmagic that you need to buy to extend its functionality but if you consecute the price of Swapmagic Disc in INR it will cost you around Rs.1250 + Shipping chrages and a mod chip costs around Rs.1200/- in Pune City.Īrgue with your family somehow and get it modded. I was worried about modding but then, i decided not to fear and got it modded. Tested with the games Gran Turismo 3 and Capcom Classics Collection - Street Fighter II. These things save my PS2 laser and just make it long lasting (i guess).īut frankly, get it modded. Review of Sony PlayStation 2 PS2 Slim SCPH-90004 gaming console. So i think, these are exciting features that i can use for my daily purpose. AVI format.ĭ) Play All sorts of Emulated Game via my HDD. On the carton it says 'SCPH-90004 CB' and under the ps2 'SCPH-90004' and '8c'. so i want to instal the freemcboot on my memory card, but Ive heard that some slim wont work with it. I use it with Portable HDD or PenDrive/USB Drive.ī) Watch all sorts of ripped DVDs of movies which are in. Free Mc Boot and slim Ps2 by Kyle Tue 3:21 pm. This is a re-upload of a manual which is already on this site, Ive. 07/02/09: Service manual for SCPH-70000 series PlayStation 2 game consoles. These day is do following things on my Ps2::Ī) I never use CD/Dvd for playing games on PS2. ps2 slim scph-77006 : Full Text Matches - Check > ps2 slim scph-77006 : Forum Matches - Check >. I dont think it would be worth using ps2 if now modded since, it would lack its functionality. It only slows due to the processing of Mod Chip.








Free mcboot ps2 slim scph-90004 download